List of staff

  1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Department of Astronomy
  4. About us
  5. Contact
  6. List of staff

Staff at the Department of Astronomy

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Adamo, Angela Forskare angela.adamo@astro.su.se 08‑55378556
Asadi, Saghar Doktorand saghar.asadi@astro.su.se
Asensio Torres, Ruben Doktorand ruben.torres@astro.su.se 08‑55378515
Axelsson, Magnus Studievägledare, Forskare magnusa@fysik.su.se 08‑55378652
Barbarino, Cristina Post-doc cristina.barbarino@astro.su.se 08‑55378538
Betranhandy, Aurore Doktorand aurore.betranhandy@astro.su.se
Bik, Adrianus Forskare arjan.bik@astro.su.se 08‑55378549
Björnsson, Claes-Ingvar Ställföreträdande prefekt, professor bjornsson@astro.su.se 08‑55378519
Bjørgen, Johan Pires Doktorand johan.bjorgen@astro.su.se 08‑55378507
Brandeker, Alexis Docent alexis@astro.su.se 08‑55378539
Brandenburg, Axel Professor axel.brandenburg@su.se 08‑55378707
Bustraan, Michiel Doktorand michiel.bustraan@astro.su.se 08‑55378547
Bühler, David Post-doc david.buhler@astro.su.se 08‑6747247
Calissendorff, Per Doktorand per.calissendorff@astro.su.se 08‑55378515
Camelio, Giovanni Post-doc giovanni.camelio@astro.su.se 08‑55378538
Castillus, Rickard Byrådirektör, Administrativsamordnare rickard.castillus@astro.su.se 08‑55378564
Cavallius, Maria Doktorand maria.cavallius@astro.su.se 08‑55378515
Chandra, Poonam Gästprofessor poonam.chandra@astro.su.se 08‑55378557
Ciceri, Simona Post-doc simona.ciceri@astro.su.se 08‑55378546
Danilovic, Sanja Forskare sanja.danilovic@astro.su.se 08‑55378530
da Silva Santos, Joäo Manuel Doktorand joao.dasilva@astro.su.se 08‑55378515
de la Cruz Rodriguez, Jaime Forskare jaime@astro.su.se 08‑55378559
Della Bruna, Lorenza Doktorand lorenza.dellabruna@astro.su.se
Elfhag, Torsten Doktorand torsten@astro.su.se 08‑55378524
Ergon, Mattias Post-doc mattias.ergon@astro.su.se 08‑55378551
Eriksson, Simon Doktorand simon.eriksson@astro.su.se 08‑55378547
Esteban Pozuelo, Sara Post-doc sara.esteban@astro.su.se 08‑6747247
Finley, Hayley Post-doc hayley.finley@astro.su.se
Florén, Hans-Gustav 1:e forskningsingenjör floren@astro.su.se 08‑55378522
Fox, Lewis Forskningsingenjör lewis.fox@astro.su.se
Fransson, Claes Professor claes@astro.su.se
Fridholm, Elena Ekonomiadministratör elena.fridholm@astro.su.se
Gafton, Emanuel Doktorand emanuel.gafton@astro.su.se
Gahm, Gösta Professor emeritus gahm@astro.su.se 08‑55378524
Gelato, Sergio Systemerare sergio.gelato@astro.su.se 08‑55378514
Ghara, Raghunath Post-doc raghunath.ghara@astro.su.se 08‑55378551
Giri, Sambit Kumar Doktorand sambit.giri@astro.su.se 08‑55378536
Gizzi, Davide Doktorand davide.gizzi@astro.su.se 08‑55378536
Hales, Sinead Doktorand sinead.hales@astro.su.se 08‑55378543
Hayes, Matthew Universitetslektor matthew.hayes@astro.su.se 08‑55378521
Herenz, Christian Edmund Post-doc christian.herenz@astro.su.se 08‑55378512
Hillberg, Tomas Forskningsingenjör hillberg@astro.su.se 08‑55378558
Hollyhead, Katherine Elizabeth Post-doc kathie.hollyhead@astro.su.se 08‑55378511
Janson, Markus Universitetslektor markus.janson@astro.su.se 08‑55378548
Karamehmetoglu, Emir Doktorand emir.k@astro.su.se 08‑55378547
Kianfar, Sepideh Doktorand sepideh.kianfar@astro.su.se 08‑55378558
Kiselman, Dan Universitetslektor dan@astro.su.se 08‑55378531
Kundu, Esha Doktorand esha.kundu@astro.su.se 08‑55378547
Larsson, Bengt Forskare bem@astro.su.se 08‑55378526
Leenaarts, Jorrit Universitetslektor jorrit.leenaarts@astro.su.se 08‑55378550
Libbrecht, Tine Doktorand tine.libbrecht@astro.su.se 08‑55378530
Lindblad, Per Olof Professor emeritus po@astro.su.se 08‑55378523
Lundqvist, Peter Prefekt, Professor peter@astro.su.se 08‑55378518
Lunnan, Ragnhild Post-doc ragnhild.lunnan@astro.su.se 08‑55378511
Löfdahl, Mats Forskare mats@astro.su.se 08‑55378503
Malmort, Margareta Assistent malmort@astro.su.se 08‑55378540
Melinder, Jens Forskare jens@astro.su.se 08‑55378512
Mellema, Garrelt Studierektor, professor garrelt.mellema@astro.su.se 08‑55378552
Menacho Menacho, Veronica Doktorand veronica.menacho@astro.su.se 08‑55378502
Mendoza de Andersson, Rocio Mendoza de Personalsamordnare/Ekonom rocio.andersson@astro.su.se 08‑55378501
Messa, Matteo Doktorand matteo.messa@astro.su.se 08‑55378542
Migotto, Katia Doktorand katia.migotto@astro.su.se 08‑55378533
Mortlock, Daniel John Forskare daniel.mortlock@astro.su.se 08‑55378556
Nativi, Lorenzo Doktorand lorenzo.nativi@astro.su.se 08‑55378502
Nyholm, Anders Doktorand anders.nyholm@astro.su.se 08‑55378502
Näslund, Magnus Universitetslektor, Bitr. studierektor magnus@astro.su.se 08‑55378527
O'Connor, Evan Patrick Biträdande lektor evan.oconnor@astro.su.se 08‑55378537
Olofsson, Göran Professor emeritus olofsson@astro.su.se 08‑55378524
Pazira, Hiva Forskningsassistent hiva.pazira@astro.su.se
Pietrow, Alexander Doktorand alex.pietrow@astro.su.se 08‑55378528
Puschnig, Johannes Doktorand johannes.puschnig@astro.su.se 08‑55378542
Rasekh, Armin Doktorand armin.rasekh@astro.su.se 08‑55378542
Rivero Losada, Illa Doktorand illa.rivero.losada@su.se
Robustini, Carolina Doktorand carolina.robustini@astro.su.se 08‑55378507
Roettenbacher, Rachael Post-doc rachael@astro.su.se 08‑55378546
Rosswog, Stephan Professor stephan.rosswog@astro.su.se 08‑55378529
Runnholm, Axel Doktorand axel.runnholm@astro.su.se 08‑55378502
Rutkowski, Michael Post-doc michael.rutkowski@astro.su.se 08‑55378543
Sandqvist, Aage Professor emeritus aage@astro.su.se 08‑55378523
Scharmer, Göran Adjungerad professor scharmer@astro.su.se 08‑55378532
Sollerman, Jesper Professor jesper@astro.su.se 08‑55378554
Sütterlin, Peter Supportastronom pit@astro.su.se 08‑55378559
Taddia, Francesco Forskare francesco.taddia@astro.su.se 08‑55378533
Tartaglia, Leonardo Postdoktor leonardo.tartaglia@astro.su.se
Todorovic, Adriana Ekonomiadministratör adriana.todorovic@astro.su.se 08‑55378505
Vissers, Gregal Postdoc gregal.vissers@astro.su.se 08‑55378528
Östlin, Göran Professor ostlin@astro.su.se 08‑55378513

Contacts

Postal address
Stockholm University
AlbaNova University Center
Department of Astronomy
SE-106 91 Stockholm

Street address (for visitors)
Roslagstullsbacken 21, Stockholm

Delivery address
Roslagsvägen 30B
SE-114 19 Stockholm
SWEDEN

 

The AlbaNova telescope

The AlbaNova telescope is one of the largest optical telescopes in Sweden.