According to the elections of December 2019, the current officials are:

 

Name Position Email
Alexander Pietrow Chair alex.pietrow@astro.su.se
Alexandra Le Reste Vice-Chair / Treasurer alexandra.lereste@astro.su.se
Aurore Betranhandy Secretary aurore.betranhandy@astro.su.se
Simon Eriksson Board Member simon.eriksson@astro.su.se
Moa Skan Board Member moa.skan@astro.su.se

Axel Runnholm

Timmy Ejdetjärn

Deputy Board Member

axel.runnholm@astro.su.se

timmy.ejdetjarn@astro.su.se

Vacant Deputy Board Member dr.fika@astro.su.se
Lorenzo Nativi Safety Representative lorenzo.nativi@astro.su.se
Per Calissendorff Representative at Faculty Level per.calissendorff@astro.su.se
Alexandra Le Reste PhD Talk alexandra.lereste@astro.su.se
Lorenzo Nativi
Tassilo Schweyer
Journal club

lorenzo.nativi@astro.su.se   

tassilo.schweyer@astro.su.se